Aleqa Hammond

Former Prime Minister of Greenland, Member of the Danish Folketing

Tero Vauraste

Regional Director Europe, Iceye Oy; former Chair, Arctic Economic Council

The Rt Hon Baroness Hooper of Liverpool

Member of the House of Lords

The Lord Balfe of Dulwich

Member of the House of Lords

Andrew Rosindell MP

MP for Romford (UK)

Angela Smith MP

MP for Penistone and Stocksbridge (UK)

Helen Goodman MP

MP for Bishop Auckland (UK)

Angus MacNeil MP

MP for Na h-Eileanan an Iar (UK)

Ásmundur Guðjónsson

Director at The Nordic Atlantic Cooperation (NORA)

Tony Penikett

Former Premier of Yukon

Tom Axworthy

Secretary General of the InterAction Council; Former Principal Secretary to Canadian Prime Minister Pierre Trudeau

Inuuteq Holm Olsen

Minister Plenipotentiary for Greenland, Royal Danish Embassy, Washington DC

Alice Rogoff

Publisher and Owner -

Mead Treadwell

11th Lieutenant Governor of Alaska (2010-2014); Chair, US Arctic Research Commission (2006-2010)

Craig Fleener

Arctic Policy Advisor to the Governor of Alaska; Former Chair - Gwich'in Council International

Reggie Joule

Member of the US President's State Local and Tribal Leaders Task Force on Climate Preparedness and Resilience

Admiral Sir James Perowne KBE

Former Deputy Supreme Allied Commander Atlantic (NATO); Current Constable and Governor of Windsor Castle

Rear Admiral Nick Lambert

Former UK National Hydrographer; Chairman of the Committee of the Friends of the Scott Polar Research Institute

Donald Lamont

Chairman of the UK Antarctic Heritage Trust; Former Governor of the Falkland Islands and Commissioner for South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

Stanley Johnson

Former Vice Chairman of the European Parliament's Committee on Environment; Ambassador for the UN Convention on Migratory Species

Philippa Foster Back CBE

Chairman of the UK Antarctic Place Names Committee; Chairman of the South Georgia Heritage Trust

Prof Oran Young

Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Bren School of Environmental Science & Management, University of California, Santa Barbara

Prof Lawrence Susskind

Director of MIT Science Impact Collaborative; Ford Professor of Urban and Environmental Planning at MIT

Prof Timo Koivurova

Research Professor, Arctic Centre, University of Lapland

Prof Lassi Heininen

Professor - Arctic Politics, University of Lapland; Chairman, Steering Committee, Northern Research Forum

Prof Julia Jabour

Member of the Ocean & Antarctic Governance Research Program at IMAS, Australia

Prof Rachael Lorna Johnstone

Professor of Law at University of Akureyri, Iceland, and Ilisimatusarfik, Greenland

Prof Maria Ackrén

Head, Department of Social Sciences, University of Greenland

Prof Gisele M Arruda

Social Scientist, Consultant and Polar Educator

Embla Eir Oddsdottir

Director, Icelandic Arctic Cooperation Network (IACN)

Terzah Tippin Poe

Lecturer, International Environmental Science and Policy, Harvard University

Dale Templar

Executive Producer - Wildlife and Natural History Documentaries; Series Producer - Human Planet (BBC1/Discovery/BBC Worldwide)

Lucinda Axelsson

Commissioning Executive BBC

Nils Arne Johnsen

Director Industry and Economic Development, Troms County Council, Norway; Founder, High North Atlantic Business Alliance

Richard Brosseau

Director - Public Affairs and Community Relations, Stolt LNGaz Inc; Former Senior Special Advisor to the Premier of Quebec

Linda V. Priebe

Partner - Culhane Meadows, Former Deputy General Counsel and Ethics Official in White House Offices under three US Presidents

Stéphanie & Jérémie Gicquel

Lawyers, Polar Explorers

Prof Ilan Kelman

Professor of Disasters and Health, University College London

Sergio C. Trindade

BRICS Steering Committee; President, SE2T International, Ltd.; Former UN Assistant Secretary-General for Science and Technology

Celma Regina Hellebust

BRICS Steering Committee; Lawyer, Honorary Vice-Consul for Brazil in Stavanger

Dr Carolina A. Freire

BRICS Steering Committee; Professor of Animal Physiology, Federal University of Paraná, Brazil

Prof Valery Konyshev

BRICS Steering Committee; Professor, School of International Relations, St. Petersburg State University

Dr Maria L. Lagutina

BRICS Steering Committee; Associate Professor, Vice-head of World Politics Department, Saint Petersburg State University

Mel Cappe

Professor, University of Toronto; Former High Commissioner of Canada to the UK; Former Clerk of the Privy Council, Secretary to the Cabinet under Prime Minister Jean Chrétien

Glenn Sigurdson

Adjunct Professor, Simon Fraser University; Honorary Consul General of Iceland for BC & Yukon

Prof Heather Nicol

Director, School for the Study of Canada, and Professor, School of the Environment, Trent University

Dr Warwick Vincent

Scientific Director at Centre for Northern Studies, Laval University; Former President of Canada's National Antarctic Committee

David VanderZwaag

Professor of Law and Canada Research Chair in Ocean Law and Governance, Dalhousie University

Dana Eidsness

Director, Maine North Atlantic Development Office (MENADO)

Milind Deora

Former Union Minister of State & Member of Parliament Government of India

Prof Christian Leuprecht

Professor, Royal Military College and Queen's University (Canada), Charles Sturt University (Australia)

Dr Marc Lanteigne

Associate Professor, UiT: The Arctic University of Norway

Link partner: indobet luxury777 luxury138 mantra88 roma77 sky77 luxury333 vegas4d indobet ingatbola88 gas138 dolar138 hoki368 batman138 ligagg88 zeus138 bro138 bos88 ligaciputra