Denmark, Greenland and Faroe Islands: Kingdom of Denmark Strategy for the Arctic 2011–2020

By Polar Research and Policy Initiative

This policy paper focuses on the strategy of the Kingdom of Denmark for the Arctic, for the period 2011-2020. The Kingdom of Denmark includes Denmark, Faroe Islands and Greenland.

See full report here

Link partner: indobet luxury777 luxury138 mantra88 roma77 sky77 luxury333 vegas4d indobet ingatbola88 gas138 dolar138 hoki368 batman138 ligagg88 zeus138 bro138 bos88 ligaciputra